Congratulations to our 2020 winners

Junior Paddy: Luka Ratchford

Miss Teen: Mahalia Denton

Colleen of the Course:
Yvette Pomroy

Paddy of the Course:
Jeff Ross

People’s Choice Award: TBA

Junior Colleen: Zahli Finch

Most Stylish Lady: Jo Gall

Most Elegant Lady:
Sheryl Rowlands

Millinery Award:
Mercedes Tonkin

Recommended Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.